top of page

For  event photographers

Specializing in events, our agency puts you in touch with companies and conferences who appreciate your work. To contact us

speakers.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.4.jpg

Benefits

We take care of all the administrative work and guarantee optimal defense of your interests. As photographers and videographers ourselves, we are deeply sensitive to the needs and expectations of image professionals. We are fully committed to contributing to the development of their careers.

speakers.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.4.jpg
SwissEconomicForum(c)TimonBachmann.171.jpg

Our clients

Our clients, businesses and conference organizers, are looking for image professionals to cover their events. Our goal is to collaborate with photographers and videographers who can bring their own style while respecting our clients' guidelines

01

first contact

There are two possibilities to begin our collaboration. The first is to contact us using the form below, indicating your references. For the second we contact you directly, because we believe that your work corresponds to the needs of our clients.

02

Carl Ganter.29.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.3.jpg

How we work

Screenshot 2024-04-28 at 16.49.20.png

Setting up the collaboration

Once the first contact has been established, we send you a contract which sets the framework for our collaboration as well as a form with various questions.

The contract allows us to streamline the workflow during a mandate and to offer the same framework conditions to all photographers.

The questionnaire allows us to know your specialties as well as certain information which will allow us to best negotiate the mandates that we will assign to you. Of course, this information will remain confidential and will not be shared with third parties.

03

Mandates

When a client is interested in your work, we send you an offer which you are free to accept. If this is the case, we will send you all the useful information to carry out the shooting successfully. We always remain at your disposal to support you before, during and after the event.

public.29.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.11.jpg
Ancre 1

Contact us

Christine.Looser.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.1.jpg

Thanks for your participation

bottom of page

top of page

Für Eventfotografen

Unsere auf Veranstaltungen spezialisierte Agentur vermittelt Ihnen Kontakte zu Unternehmen und Konferenzen, die Ihre Arbeit schätzen.

speakers.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.4.jpg

Vorteile

Wir übernehmen für Sie den gesamten Verwaltungsaufwand und gewährleisten die optimale Wahrung Ihrer Interessen. Da wir selbst Fotografen und Videofilmer sind, haben wir ein tiefes Gespür für die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen von Bildprofis. Wir engagieren uns voll und ganz dafür, zur Entwicklung ihrer Karriere beizutragen.

speakers.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.4.jpg
SwissEconomicForum(c)TimonBachmann.171.jpg

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden, Unternehmen und Konferenzorganisatoren, suchen Bildprofis für die Berichterstattung über ihre Veranstaltungen. Unser Ziel ist es, mit Fotografen und Videofilmern zusammenzuarbeiten, die ihren eigenen Stil einbringen und gleichzeitig die Richtlinien unserer Kunden respektieren

01

erster Kontakt

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, unsere Zusammenarbeit zu beginnen. Die erste besteht darin, uns über das untenstehende Formular zu kontaktieren und Ihre Referenzen anzugeben. Im zweiten Schritt wenden wir uns direkt an Sie, da wir davon überzeugt sind, dass Ihre Arbeit den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden entspricht.

02

Carl Ganter.29.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.3.jpg

Wie wir arbeiten

öffentlich.29.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.11.jpg

Einrichtung der Zusammenarbeit

Sobald der erste Kontakt hergestellt ist, senden wir Ihnen einen Vertrag, der den Rahmen für unsere Zusammenarbeit festlegt, sowie ein Formular mit verschiedenen Fragen.

Der Vertrag ermöglicht es uns, den Arbeitsablauf während eines Mandats zu optimieren und allen Fotografen die gleichen Rahmenbedingungen zu bieten.

Der Fragebogen ermöglicht es uns, Ihre Fachgebiete kennenzulernen und bestimmte Informationen zu erhalten, die es uns ermöglichen, die Mandate, die wir Ihnen übertragen, optimal auszuhandeln. Selbstverständlich bleiben diese Informationen vertraulich und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

03

Aufträge

Wenn sich ein Kunde für Ihre Arbeit interessiert, senden wir Ihnen ein Angebot, das Sie gerne annehmen können. Sollte dies der Fall sein, senden wir Ihnen alle nützlichen Informationen, um das Shooting erfolgreich durchzuführen. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Sie vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung zu unterstützen.

öffentlich.29.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.11.jpg
Ancre 1

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Christine.Looser.28.06.2023(C)TimonBachmann.1.jpg

Vielen Dank!

bottom of page